DIRECTOR

Dr.B Chandrasekaran

Ph:91 44 244910897, 24910846
directorclri@gmail.com

Director

SENIOR CHIEF SCIENTIST

Dr. N K Chandrababu

Ph:24915730, 24437159
babunkc@yahoo.com

Engineering Sciences

DIRECTOR'S TECHNICAL CELL

Dr. J.Raghava Rao

Ph:24411630, 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Chemical Sciences

Mr.P. Saravanan

Ph:24915730,24437170
psaravanan@clri.res.in

Leather Process Technology

Mr.Md Sadiq

Ph:24420589. 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Industrial Liason & Publicity

CLUSTER CHAIR PERSONS

Dr. N K Chandrababu

Ph:24915730, 24437159
babunkc@yahoo.com

Engineering Sciences

Dr. Bhabendra Nath Das

Ph:24420589, 24437219
bndas@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development

Dr.C.Muralidharan

Ph:24915730,24437157
cmurali62@yahoo.com

Leather Processing Technology

Dr. J.Raghava Rao

Ph:24411630, 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Chemical Sciences

Dr.Sanjeev Gupta

Ph: 24911769, 24437248
s_gupta123in@yahoo.com

CHORD

Subhendu

Dr. Subhendu Chakrabarti

Ph:24915238
chakshubh@gmail.com

Information Sciences

Dr.V Subramanian

Ph: 24437150
subbu@clri.res.in

Engineering Services & Chairman Works Committee

Mr.Md Sadiq

Ph:24420589. 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Leather Products

HEADS - CORE SCIENCES GROUP

Mr.P. Saravanan

Ph:24915730,24437170
psaravanan@clri.res.in

Leather Process Technology

Dr.K.Krishnaraj

Ph: 24437218
krishnaraj@clri.res.in

Shoe & Product Design Centre (SPDC)

Dr. Swarna V. Kanth

Ph:24437243, 24565212
chord@clri.res.in

Centre for Human and Organisational Resources Development

Dr.K.J Sreeram

Ph: 91 44 24430268
kjsreeram@clri.res.in

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation & Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

HEADS - CHEMICAL SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. J.Raghava Rao

Ph:24411630, 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Inorganic & Physical Chemistry

Dr. S. Thennarasu

Ph:24913289, 24437130
thennarasu@clri.res.in

Organic Chemistry

Dr.T. Narasimhaswamy

Ph:24437189,24422059
tnswamy99@hotmail.com

Polymer Science & Technology

HEADS - ENGINEERING SCIENCES GROUP

Shri.R.Suthanthararajan

Ph:24916351, 24934234
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Environmental Science & Engineering

Mr.Md Sadiq

Ph:24420589. 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Modeurop & Design Services

Mr. K.C. Velappan

Ph:24916706
kcvelappan_scientist@yahoo.com

Chemical Engineering

Dr.C. Lajapathi Rai

Ph:24916706
clrai@clri.res.in

Chemical & Biological Pilot Plants

HEADS - BIO-SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. M.K. Gowthaman

Ph:24420709, 24437164
mkgowthaman@clri.res.in

Biological Materials Lab

Dr.Mrs. N.R. Kamini

Ph:24437136
nrkamini@clri.res.in

Bio-Technology

Dr.P Thanikaivelan

Ph:24437142
thanik@clri.res.in

Advanced Materials Laboratory

HEADS - INFORMATION SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. Bhabendra Nath Das

Ph:24420589, 24437219
bndas@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development

Dr.Subhendu Chakraborthi

Ph:+91-44-24915238, 24437191
bpdclri@yahoo.com

IP & Knowledge Portfolio

Mr.Md Sadiq

Ph:24420589. 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Industrial Liason & Publicity

Dr.V Subramanian

Ph:24437150 
subbu@clri.res.in

Centre for High Computing

Mr. G.Chandrasekar

Ph:24437256, 24401052
chandrag.clri.res.in

Knowledge Resource Centre

HEADS - TECHNICAL SERVICES

Mr.B.Thangaraj

Ph:24416765, 24437138
bt_raj@yahoo.com

Electrical

Mr. Ara. Kalaimaran

Ph:24437247, 24416765
kalaimaran@clri.res.in

Civil Engineering & Horticulture

Dr.K.Parimala

Ph:24437139, 24913630
parimalak@clri.res.in

Dispensary

Dr. S Sankar

Ph:24437145
sankarclri@gmail.com

Instrumentation

Mr. R.Thiagu

Ph:24437186
thiagu1958@yahoo.co.in

Workshop & AC Maint.

Mr.L. Sadasiva sastry

Ph:24437147
sadasivasastry@clri.res.in

Glass Blowing & Lab Maintenance

ADMINISTRATION

Dr.A.Muthukrishnan

Ph:24455822,24437184
srcoa@clri.res.in

Senior Controller of Administration

Mr.DVS Sastry

Ph: 24915852, 24437140
email : admnofficer@clri.res.in

Administrative Officer

Mr. MR Devasis

Ph: 24910774,24437193
spo@clri.res.in

Stores & Purchase Officer

Mr V Palaniyappan

Ph: 24910862 , 24437163
nithi_paula@rediffmail.com

Controller of Finance & Accounts

Mr. Dinesh Kalyanan

Ph: 24437208, 24437141
pro@clri.res.in

Public Relations Officer

Mr. N.Mani

Ph: 24911108, 24437226
security@clri.res.in

Security Officer

Mr.R. Nagaswamy

Ph: 24912888,24437293
guesthouse@clri.res.in

Guest House In-Charge

Ms. Neeraja Sridharan

Ph: 24437208, 24418246
neerajasridharan@yahoo.com

Hindi Officer

HEADS - Regional Centres for Extension & Development

Mr. Abhinandan Kumar

Ph: 079-25840352,25856942
rcedahd@gmail.com

Ahmedabad

Mr. S.K. Misra

Ph: 0181-2651306,2276305
sirc_jlm@bsnl.in

Jalandhar

Dr. P.K. Bhattacharya

Ph: 07505714701
bhattacharya@clri.res.in

Kanpur

Dr. Dipankar Chaudhury

Ph: 033-23292381,25597651
clri.dipankar@gmail.com

Kolkata