For Further Information Please Contact

Stores and Purchase Officer
Tel: +91 +44 24910774
e-mail: spo@clri.res.in 

Staff Details

Purchase

Mr.M R Devasis

Mr.M R Devasis

Stores & Purchase Officer
spo@clri.res.in
Ph: +91 44 24910774

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.A Mohan

Mr.A Mohan

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
mohana@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437254

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.B Balaji Babu

Mr.B Balaji Babu

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
balajibabu@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437112

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

 
Mr.V Prasad Rao

Mr.V Prasad Rao

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
prasadrao@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437257

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.V Nyniappan

Mr.V Nyniappan

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
nyniappan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437108

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.M N Sasikala

Ms.M N Sasikala

Senior Steno (ACP)
sasikalamn@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437162

Areas of Interest
Stenography

 
Ms.S Jansi Rani

Ms.S Jansi Rani

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
jansirani@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437162

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.KR Sathyabama

Ms.KR Sathyabama

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
sathyabama@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437162

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.Pratyush Kumar

Mr.Pratyush Kumar

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
pratyush@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437254

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

 
Mr.B Gopinath

Mr.B Gopinath

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
gopinath@clri.res.in
Ph: 04424437257

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.R Bibiana Mary

Ms.R Bibiana Mary

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
bibianamary@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437162

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.R Suseela

Ms.R Suseela

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
suseela@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437112

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

 
For Further Information Please Contact

Stores and Purchase Officer
Tel: +91 +44 24910774
e-mail: spo@clri.res.in