For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600 020
Email Id : clricaters@clri.res.in
Phone:+91-44-2443 7216

Staff Details

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation& Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

Dr.K.J  Sreeram

Dr.K.J Sreeram

Principal Scientist, Head
kjsreeram@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Nano science and technology, colorant chemistry, Leather technology, environmentally benign processing, leather chemicals

Dr.R Mohan

Dr.R Mohan

Principal Scientist
mohan@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Shoe Design and Development. Testing and evaluation of Leather and Leather products

Dr.Sujata Mandal

Dr.Sujata Mandal

Senior Scientist, & Asst. Professor, AcSIR
sujata@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Inorganic Analytical Chemistry, Inorganic and nano-/composite Materials, Adsorption / Biosorption, Drinking Water / Waste water treatment

 
Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Senior Technical Officer (3)
chandrasekarr@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Leather science and technology, Screening of Eco-sensitive Leather chemicals, Eco-labeling and Laboratory Information Management

Ms.N Vijayalakshmi

Ms.N Vijayalakshmi

Senior Technical Officer (1)
vijayalakshmi@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Chemical testing of Leather

Mr.S Suresh

Mr.S Suresh

Technical Officer
suresh@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Analysis of eco-sensitive chemicals. Operation and maintenance of Sophisticated instruments.

 
Ms.N. Priya

Ms.N. Priya

Technical Officer
priya.narayanan@ymail.com
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Analysis of Research samples. Operation and maintenance of Sophisticated Instruments.

Mr.L. Edwin Paul

Mr.L. Edwin Paul

Technical Officer
edwinpaul_2k5@yahoo.com
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Analytical Instrumentation, Synthesis of organic molecules

Mr.R Sathiyaraj

Mr.R Sathiyaraj

Technical Assistant
sathiyaraj@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Footwear Testing

 
Mr.Ravi Banothu

Mr.Ravi Banothu

Technical Assistant
ravibanothu@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Testing

Mr.M Ramdoss

Mr.M Ramdoss

Senior Technician
ramdoss@clri.res.in
Ph:

Areas of Interest
Electronic testing equipments

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600 020
Email Id : clricaters@clri.res.in
Phone:+91-44-2443 7216