Institutional Support Division
For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: sureshkumar@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Engineering Services - Civil & Electrical

Mr.P.S.  Suresh Kumar

Mr.P.S. Suresh Kumar

Sr. Principal Scientist, Head
sureshkumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437419

Areas of Interest
Design and development of leather products, New material initiatives- evaluation and application, Waste water treatment, physical testing of leather

Dr.S.V.  Srinivasan

Dr.S.V. Srinivasan

Sr. Principal Scientist, Deputy Head
svsrinivasan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437132/7138

Areas of Interest
Advanced Wastewater Treatment, Bioremediation using white rot Fungus, Life Cycle Assessment

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Sr. Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(7)], Civil
kalaimaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

 
Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Superintending Engineer (Civil), Gr III (6)
anandapandiaraj@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Executive Engineer [Civil], Gr III (5)
muthu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil], Gr III (4)
dhanasekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engg

 
Mr.V. Rajesh

Mr.V. Rajesh

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil], Gr III (4)
rajesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Construction and maintenance of Buildings

Mr.D. Kennedy

Mr.D. Kennedy

Senior Technician, Civil
kennedy@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest
Civil - AutoCAD

Mr.Prodip  Hazarika

Mr.Prodip Hazarika

Senior Technician, Civil
prodiphazarika@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Civil

 
Dr.R. Ravisekar

Dr.R. Ravisekar

Sr. Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(7)], Electrical
ravisekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437138

Areas of Interest
Electrical Engineering

Mr.Guguloth Teekya Naik

Mr.Guguloth Teekya Naik

Assistant Engineer (E) [Gr. III(3)]
gtnaik@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437128

Areas of Interest
Electrical Maintenance, Execution and Estimation

Mr.V. Munisamy

Mr.V. Munisamy

Senior Technician, Electrical
munisamyv@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

 
Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Technician, Electrical
rajendraprasad@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.J. Kesavan

Mr.J. Kesavan

Technician, Electrical
kesavan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.S. Vinaykumar Pandey

Mr.S. Vinaykumar Pandey

Senior Technician, Electrical - AC Unit
vkpandey@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437186

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Mechanical (AC & Refrigeration)

 
Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Senior Technician, Electrical
senthilkumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: sureshkumar@clri.res.in