For Further Information Please Contact

Controller of Finance & Accounts

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020

Tel: +91 44 24437163, 24437232
E-mail: cofa@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Finance & Accounts Division

Mr.Annadurai M

Mr.Annadurai M

Controller of Finance & Accounts
annadurai@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437163/7232

Areas of Interest
Accounting and Auditing

Ms.Rajalakshmi  R

Ms.Rajalakshmi R

Section Officer (F&A)
rrajalakshmi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 2443 7125

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
mahadevan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Mr.Esakimuthu M

Mr.Esakimuthu M

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
esakimuthu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 2443 7125

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
nagadhwani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.N. Rajesh Kumar

Mr.N. Rajesh Kumar

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
rajeshkumarn@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24431725

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Ms.G. Sumitha

Ms.G. Sumitha

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
sumitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.Vijaysha  P S

Mr.Vijaysha P S

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
vijayshaps@clri.res.in
Ph: 044 2443-7125

Areas of Interest

For Further Information Please Contact

Controller of Finance & Accounts

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020

Tel: +91 44 24437163, 24437232
E-mail: cofa@clri.res.in