For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Information Technology Department

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437183
E-mail: shan@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Information Technology Department

Mr.G. Shanmuga Sundaram

Mr.G. Shanmuga Sundaram

Sr. Principal Scientist, Head & Professor - AcSIR
shan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437165

Areas of Interest
Network design, implementation, securities

Mr.S. Srikanth

Mr.S. Srikanth

Principal Technical Officer
srikanth@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437183

Areas of Interest

Ms.M. Banusree

Ms.M. Banusree

Senior Technical Officer (2)
banusree@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437423

Areas of Interest
ERP, Application Development, Deployment and Testing

 
Mr.S. Sundar

Mr.S. Sundar

Senior Technical Officer (1)
ssundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437183

Areas of Interest
Computer Science

Mr.M Sadiqul Ameen

Mr.M Sadiqul Ameen

Technical Assistant
sadiqul@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437165

Areas of Interest
OOPS, Software Package Automation (QTP/WATIR/Selenium), Unix / Mainframe/Network Administration, Project Life cycle Management.

Mr.G. Udayasankar

Mr.G. Udayasankar

Technical Assistant
udayasankar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437165

Areas of Interest
Information Technology services

 
Mr.B. Karthikeyan

Mr.B. Karthikeyan

Technical Assistant
karthikeyan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437183

Areas of Interest
Computer Application

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Information Technology Department

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437183
E-mail: shan@clri.res.in