For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Environmental Science & Engineering

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: sribalak@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Environmental Engineering

Dr.K.  Sri Bala Kameswari

Dr.K. Sri Bala Kameswari

Sr. Principal Scientist, Head,Honorary Faculty - Anna University & Asso. Prof - AcSIR
sribalak@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437412

Areas of Interest
Water and Wastewater Treatment and Design, EIA studies, Hazardous Waste Management, Environmental Modelling

Dr.S.V.  Srinivasan

Dr.S.V. Srinivasan

Sr. Principal Scientist, Honorary Faculty - Anna University & Associate Professor - AcSIR
svsrinivasan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437132

Areas of Interest
Advanced Wastewater Treatment, Bioremediation using white rot Fungus, Life Cycle Assessment

Dr.U. Sathya

Dr.U. Sathya

Scientist
usathya@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437412

Areas of Interest
Wastewater Treatment, Membrane Technology, Water Chemistry, Geospatial Technology, Environmental Impact Assessment

 
Dr.Indrasis Das

Dr.Indrasis Das

Scientist
indrasis@clri.res.in
Ph: 9144 24437132

Areas of Interest
Microbial electrochemical technology, Advanced oxidation process

Mr.K.  Thirumaran

Mr.K. Thirumaran

Senior Technical Officer (3)
thirumaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437412

Areas of Interest
Design of Structures; Effluent Plant Design and Drawings; Solid Waste Management; EIA

Mr.P. Maharaja

Mr.P. Maharaja

Technical Assistant
maharaja@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437411

Areas of Interest
Waste water treatment

 
Mr.S. Arunachalam

Mr.S. Arunachalam

Senior Technician
arunachalam@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437412

Areas of Interest
Environmental Technology

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Environmental Science & Engineering

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: sribalak@clri.res.in